Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Lakewood - 4th & Union

5 rating

Nice women work there they listen to what you tell them when you wanna haircut there their concern and they try to do it right

4 rating

Great place for a quick female hair cut they are a primary gentlemans place to cut hair they don't offer all the styling of go they don't offer .for a quick trim or hair cut they are great.

5 rating

Amazing ??

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 70 Client reviews

5
gary c. | April 8, 2021 Google

" Nice women work there they listen to what you tell them when you wanna haircut there their concern "

4
Kammann C. | March 13, 2021 Google

" Great place for a quick female hair cut they are a primary gentlemans place to cut hair they don't "

5
clipup100 | February 26, 2021 Google

" Amazing ??"

5
Tyson H. | February 6, 2021 Google

" I had trouble finding a good stylists before coming to sports clips. Cassidy does an amazing job as"

5
Aaron B. | January 29, 2021 Google

" Christina got me in and out quickly with a cut I?ll be back for again in the future!"

5
senior p. | January 29, 2021 Google

" Christina did an amazing job, super happy with my experience definitely will be coming back here fo"

5
Backy M. | January 17, 2021 Google

" Christina is amazing. They always do a good job. Grade A"

5
Marc G. | January 8, 2021 Google

" Great Hair Cut professionals"

5
Bailin T. | December 29, 2020 Google

" This is the best place to get a great haircut with amazing staff! I love the service and the experi"

2
Dane F. | November 15, 2020 Google

" Haircut was great, but my hair stylist has me concerned. She was routinely coughing while performin"