Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Lakewood - 4th & Union

5 rating

Consistently good cuts no matter the stylist. Friendly, attentive and reasonably priced.

5 rating
  • 10/10/20
  • SAMixedUp311 J. Google

I love this place! I have cut my hair here multiple times and just love this place! Great with my hair, great personnel, lovely personalities! Would highly recommend and I will be back!

5 rating

Christina is my stylist and is friendly and professional

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 60 Client reviews

5
Michael R. | October 15, 2020 Google

" Consistently good cuts no matter the stylist. Friendly, attentive and reasonably priced."

5
SAMixedUp311 J. | October 10, 2020 Google

" I love this place! I have cut my hair here multiple times and just love this place! Great with my h"

5
Richard D. | September 24, 2020 Google

" Christina is my stylist and is friendly and professional"

1
Steph S. | September 19, 2020 Google

" Not happy with the cut or service. She didn?t honor the free cut coupon which is false advertisemen"

1
Dustin M. | September 6, 2020 Google

" Absolutely did not follow instructions! WORST haircut ever!!! I would give 0 stars if I could!"

5
Bill C. | September 4, 2020 Google

" Great experience as always. Felt safe and proper care given especially considering these times."

5
Melinda H. | August 30, 2020 Google

" Wonderful experience, great customer service and even better haircuts. Both kids got haircuts at th"

3
Mac M. | August 12, 2020 Google

" Hit or miss 100%"

5
Jacob M. | June 8, 2020 Google

" do a great job!?"

1
William H. | May 29, 2020 Google

" They did terrible at cutting my hair. They also told me a transaction was voided and it wasnt. And "