Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Lakewood - 4th & Union

5 rating

Christina is amazing. They always do a good job. Grade A

5 rating

Great Hair Cut professionals

5 rating

This is the best place to get a great haircut with amazing staff! I love the service and the experience, I wont go anywhere else! Thank you so much to the Professionals at Sportclips, people like you make our country so great!

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 64 Client reviews

5
Backy M. | January 17, 2021 Google

" Christina is amazing. They always do a good job. Grade A"

5
Marc G. | January 8, 2021 Google

" Great Hair Cut professionals"

5
Bailin T. | December 29, 2020 Google

" This is the best place to get a great haircut with amazing staff! I love the service and the experi"

2
Dane F. | November 15, 2020 Google

" Haircut was great, but my hair stylist has me concerned. She was routinely coughing while performin"

5
Michael R. | October 15, 2020 Google

" Consistently good cuts no matter the stylist. Friendly, attentive and reasonably priced."

5
SAMixedUp311 J. | October 10, 2020 Google

" I love this place! I have cut my hair here multiple times and just love this place! Great with my h"

5
Richard D. | September 24, 2020 Google

" Christina is my stylist and is friendly and professional"

1
Steph S. | September 19, 2020 Google

" Not happy with the cut or service. She didn?t honor the free cut coupon which is false advertisemen"

1
Dustin M. | September 6, 2020 Google

" Absolutely did not follow instructions! WORST haircut ever!!! I would give 0 stars if I could!"

5
Bill C. | September 4, 2020 Google

" Great experience as always. Felt safe and proper care given especially considering these times."