Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Lakewood - 4th & Union

5 rating

Quick, friendly, good environment.

5 rating

Awesome staff!

5 rating

My normal stylist wasn't available and this place is close. I've never been to a sport clips before. I decided to try it. Had Nikki who I explained what I wanted, and she nailed it. It was the best my hair has looked. She was very knowledgeable and professional. I didn't know there were additional treatments and she explained the MVP. I decided to try and I now have my new spot. Best cut ever.

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 81 Client reviews

5
Justin R. | June 17, 2021 Google

" Quick, friendly, good environment."

5
Austin H. | June 4, 2021 Google

" Awesome staff!"

5
Jordan R. | May 14, 2021 Google

" My normal stylist wasn't available and this place is close. I've never been to a sport clips before"

5
Michelle B. | May 2, 2021 Google

" Susan was so caring and professional when it came to my hair styling needs. She answered all my que"

5
Nga E. | May 2, 2021 Google

" I have been to many barbershops/salons. This is is definitely one of my fave!!! If you want quality"

5
Chantee E. | May 2, 2021 Google

" Susan was amazing. She took her time understanding how I wanted my haircut. I haven?t cut my hair i"

5
Lisa T. | May 2, 2021 Google

" Susan is the BEST! Very professional, very good at what she does! I?d recommend her 100 times! And "

5
Delaney D. | May 2, 2021 Google

" I came here to get my hair styled and had an amazing experience with Susan. She was very profession"

5
Steven | May 2, 2021 Google

" I usually jump around barber shops but my last couple visits to sports clips and my hair has never "

4
mark b. | April 23, 2021 Google

" Great attitudes"