Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Lakewood - 4th & Union

5 rating

Grandson loves this place, all the stylists treat him so wonderful, even though he talks his head off..

5 rating

Great service and really like my hair cut. Definitely will be coming back.

5 rating

Fixed my haircut and made it look better than it was before. Thank you April and Kylie

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 25 Client reviews

5
Shirley B. | August 5, 2019 Google

"Grandson loves this place, all the stylists treat him so wonderful, even though he talks his head of"

5
Mike B. | August 2, 2019 Google

"Great service and really like my hair cut. Definitely will be coming back."

5
Donovan B. | July 31, 2019 Google

"Fixed my haircut and made it look better than it was before. Thank you April and Kylie"

5
Matthew M. | July 26, 2019 Google

"Shawna and April are the friendliest girls I have ever met. When going in there now I don?t feel lik"

5
Nick M. | July 17, 2019 Google

"Shauna was great!"

5
Rhonda P. | July 10, 2019 Google

"My son loves this place."

5
Frank S. | June 25, 2019 Google

"Went in for a haircut for myself and my boy. Very professional and efficient service. Also was very "

5
Joshua M. | June 20, 2019 Google

"I have been going to Sport Clips for many years and have had my haircut by their stylists in Pennsyl"

5
Travis S. | June 9, 2019 Google

"April is the best really knows her profession."

5
Dustin F. | May 28, 2019 Google

"Doesn't matter who cuts my hair, everyone here does a great job! Love this location!"