Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Lakewood - 4th & Union

5 rating

I have been going to Sport Clips for many years and have had my haircut by their stylists in Pennsylvania, Kansas and 4 different locations in Colorado. April and the girls at this location are by far the best ever!

5 rating

April is the best really knows her profession.

5 rating

Doesn't matter who cuts my hair, everyone here does a great job! Love this location!

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 18 Client reviews

5
Joshua M. | June 20, 2019 Google

"I have been going to Sport Clips for many years and have had my haircut by their stylists in Pennsyl"

5
Travis S. | June 9, 2019 Google

"April is the best really knows her profession."

5
Dustin F. | May 28, 2019 Google

"Doesn't matter who cuts my hair, everyone here does a great job! Love this location!"

5
Josh M. | May 18, 2019 Google

"Shawne got looking good. Amazing talented personal here at this location."

1
Steven K. | May 18, 2019 Facebook

"1st and last time there. $30 including tip for a buzz cut is insane. I think I spent more time waiti"

5
Jason N. | May 16, 2019 Google

"Everyone at this store is fantastic. I usually get cut from April or Shawna and have had nothing but"

5
Jocelyn S. | May 10, 2019 Google

"April was awesome! Super helpful and put me on to some new products that I love! Highly recommend he"

1
joseph n. | May 3, 2019 Google

"Went to get my hair cut at 5pm and I walk up to the door and they were closed but the people were st"

5
Connie P. | April 25, 2019 Google

"Shawna did an amazing job. Gave me a excellent advise also. Short wait time. Will definitely be back"

5
Barry V. | April 25, 2019 Google

"Great staff!"