Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Lakewood - 4th & Union

5 rating

Probably the best haircut I've ever recieved! The stylists really know what they're doing and have excellent suggestions. I will definitely be coming back!

5 rating

Ask for shauna. Absolutely incredible stylist who always makes sure you're treated properly.

5 rating

Just go in and ask for Shawna..... You can thank me later. I drive an hour and a half just for her.

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 48 Client reviews

5
Daniel H. | February 22, 2020 Google

"Probably the best haircut I've ever recieved! The stylists really know what they're doing and have e"

5
matt p. | February 15, 2020 Google

"Ask for shauna. Absolutely incredible stylist who always makes sure you're treated properly."

5
Shawn E. | February 4, 2020 Google

"Just go in and ask for Shawna..... You can thank me later. I drive an hour and a half just for her."

5
Daniel B. | January 23, 2020 Google

"I took my mom in to get her hair washed following a surgery and they were amazing. It was so nice to"

5
James H. | January 23, 2020 Google

"Wonderful cut, wash, hot towel, and massage."

5
Jay D. | January 15, 2020 Google

"Shanna is the best- changed my life ?and she?s funny!"

5
James H. | January 3, 2020 Google

"MVP cut, wash, hot towel, abs m and massage."

5
Josh K. | December 28, 2019 Google

"Nice staff, quick service, clean shop. No complaints, will visit again."

5
Michael W. | December 16, 2019 Google

"Great haircut, and the barber was fun to talk to"

5
Jessica D. | December 14, 2019 Facebook

"I have been working on getting my hair back since having someone completely ruin it! Shawna has been"