Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Lakewood - 4th & Union

5 rating

Awesome staff!

5 rating

My normal stylist wasn't available and this place is close. I've never been to a sport clips before. I decided to try it. Had Nikki who I explained what I wanted, and she nailed it. It was the best my hair has looked. She was very knowledgeable and professional. I didn't know there were additional treatments and she explained the MVP. I decided to try and I now have my new spot. Best cut ever.

5 rating

Susan is the BEST! Very professional, very good at what she does! I?d recommend her 100 times! And will definitely keep coming back to her!

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 80 Client reviews

5
Austin H. | June 4, 2021 Google

" Awesome staff!"

5
Jordan R. | May 14, 2021 Google

" My normal stylist wasn't available and this place is close. I've never been to a sport clips before"

5
Lisa T. | May 2, 2021 Google

" Susan is the BEST! Very professional, very good at what she does! I?d recommend her 100 times! And "

5
Delaney D. | May 2, 2021 Google

" I came here to get my hair styled and had an amazing experience with Susan. She was very profession"

5
Nga E. | May 2, 2021 Google

" I have been to many barbershops/salons. This is is definitely one of my fave!!! If you want quality"

5
Chantee E. | May 2, 2021 Google

" Susan was amazing. She took her time understanding how I wanted my haircut. I haven?t cut my hair i"

5
Steven | May 2, 2021 Google

" I usually jump around barber shops but my last couple visits to sports clips and my hair has never "

5
Michelle B. | May 2, 2021 Google

" Susan was so caring and professional when it came to my hair styling needs. She answered all my que"

4
mark b. | April 23, 2021 Google

" Great attitudes"

5
brent r. | April 19, 2021 Google

" Friendly staff, Susan does a great job."