Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Lakewood - 4th & Union

5 rating

do a great job!?

1 rating

They did terrible at cutting my hair. They also told me a transaction was voided and it wasnt. And i bet the people their were talking bad about me because all i heard from them say was ?this needs to stop? when i was peaving. terrible customer service is what needs to stop

4 rating

Service is good and the haircut was good. The price was a little high for the add-ons. Just don't get them.

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 52 Client reviews

5
Jacob M. | June 8, 2020 Google

" do a great job!?"

1
William H. | May 29, 2020 Google

" They did terrible at cutting my hair. They also told me a transaction was voided and it wasnt. And "

4
Eric C. | March 11, 2020 Google

"Service is good and the haircut was good. The price was a little high for the add-ons. Just don't ge"

1
Run T. | March 3, 2020 Google

"Checked in online and it tells me to be there At 12:21 . I show up at 12:21 for it to tell me the st"

5
Daniel H. | February 22, 2020 Google

"Probably the best haircut I've ever recieved! The stylists really know what they're doing and have e"

5
matt p. | February 15, 2020 Google

"Ask for shauna. Absolutely incredible stylist who always makes sure you're treated properly."

5
Shawn E. | February 4, 2020 Google

"Just go in and ask for Shawna..... You can thank me later. I drive an hour and a half just for her."

5
Daniel B. | January 23, 2020 Google

"I took my mom in to get her hair washed following a surgery and they were amazing. It was so nice to"

5
James H. | January 23, 2020 Google

"Wonderful cut, wash, hot towel, and massage."

5
Jay D. | January 15, 2020 Google

"Shanna is the best- changed my life ?and she?s funny!"