Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Lakewood - 4th & Union

5 rating

Great guy chase was the bomb

5 rating

Went in on a Tuesday afternoon and had no wait. The manager cut may hair and was fun, personable, and most importantly I received a great cut. The price was reasonable for the service and the place was spotless. I will be back

5 rating

Quick, friendly, good environment.

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 83 Client reviews

5
Jason ?. | September 4, 2021 Google

" Great guy chase was the bomb"

5
Jayson D. | July 26, 2021 Google

" Went in on a Tuesday afternoon and had no wait. The manager cut may hair and was fun, personable, a"

5
Justin R. | June 17, 2021 Google

" Quick, friendly, good environment."

5
Austin H. | June 4, 2021 Google

" Awesome staff!"

5
Jordan R. | May 14, 2021 Google

" My normal stylist wasn't available and this place is close. I've never been to a sport clips before"

5
Lisa T. | May 2, 2021 Google

" Susan is the BEST! Very professional, very good at what she does! I?d recommend her 100 times! And "

5
Delaney D. | May 2, 2021 Google

" I came here to get my hair styled and had an amazing experience with Susan. She was very profession"

5
Nga E. | May 2, 2021 Google

" I have been to many barbershops/salons. This is is definitely one of my fave!!! If you want quality"

5
Chantee E. | May 2, 2021 Google

" Susan was amazing. She took her time understanding how I wanted my haircut. I haven?t cut my hair i"

5
Steven | May 2, 2021 Google

" I usually jump around barber shops but my last couple visits to sports clips and my hair has never "