Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Lakewood - 4th & Union

5 rating

Jessica was great and very detailed oriented. Made sure my cut was to my satisfaction and went over my cut again after getting my hair washed. Will definitely be coming back as it was one of my best cuts.

5 rating

Shawna is an amazing stylist and very friendly. I will be a repeat customer and would highly recommend this shop and Shawna.

5 rating
  • 08/24/19
  • Florentino B. Google

Shawna did an amazing job! It was definitely worth my money

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 29 Client reviews

5
Steven F. | September 24, 2019 Google

"Jessica was great and very detailed oriented. Made sure my cut was to my satisfaction and went over "

5
Abraham C. | August 28, 2019 Google

"Shawna is an amazing stylist and very friendly. I will be a repeat customer and would highly recomme"

5
Florentino B. | August 24, 2019 Google

"Shawna did an amazing job! It was definitely worth my money"

5
Brian W. | August 22, 2019 Google

"Shawna always does a great job on my hair."

5
Shirley B. | August 5, 2019 Google

"Grandson loves this place, all the stylists treat him so wonderful, even though he talks his head of"

5
Mike B. | August 2, 2019 Google

"Great service and really like my hair cut. Definitely will be coming back."

5
Donovan B. | July 31, 2019 Google

"Fixed my haircut and made it look better than it was before. Thank you April and Kylie"

5
Matthew M. | July 26, 2019 Google

"Shawna and April are the friendliest girls I have ever met. When going in there now I don?t feel lik"

5
Nick M. | July 17, 2019 Google

"Shauna was great!"

5
Rhonda P. | July 10, 2019 Google

"My son loves this place."